Home
Program
Invited Speakers
Accommodations
Registration
Call For Paper
Tour
Contact Us

Invited speakers

Up to now, the following guests have agreed to give invited talks.
Japan:
Dr. Hitoshi Koizumi, Laboratory of Electronic Materials Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University, Kita-ku, Sapporo 060-8628, koizumih@eng.hokudai.ac.jp
Dr. Ryuji Nagaishi, Jaeri-Tokai, nagaishi_analchem@tokai.jaeri.go.jp
Prof. Yosuke Katsumura, Nuclear Engineering Research Center, the University of Tokyo, katsu@n.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Dr. Shu Seki, Osaka University, seki@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Yasuhisa Mizutani, Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University, Nada, Kobe, 657-8501, mizutani@kobe-u.ac.jp
Dr. Tahei Tahara, Director of Molecular Spectroscopy Laboratory, RIKEN, 2-1 Hirosawa, Wako 351-0198, tahei@postman.riken.go.jp
Prof. Noriyuki Kouchi, Department of Chemistry, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8551 nkouchi@chem.titech.ac.jp
Prof. Keisuke Tominaga, Molecular Photoscience Research Center, Kobe University, Kobe 657-8501, tominaga@mailgate.kobe-u.ac.jp
Prof. Hedeki Hashimoto, Department of Physics, Graduate School of Science, Osaka City University, 3-3-18 Sugimoto, Sumiyoshi-ku, Osaka 558-8585, hassy@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

India:
Dr. Tulsi Mukherjee, Head of Chemistry division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, mukherji@magnum.barc.ernet.in

China:
Prof. Jinlong Gong£¬Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, CAS, gongjinlong @ sinap.ac.cn
Prof. Zhifang Chai, High Energy Institute, CAS, chaizf@ihep.ac.cn
Prof. Jianping Zhang, Beijing Institute of Chemistry, CAS, jpzhang@iccas.ac.cn
Prof. Li Wang, Institute of Physics, CAS,
Prof. Zhicheng Zhang, University of Science & Technology, China. zczhang@ustc.edu.cn


South Korea:

Dr. Bum-Soo Han, president of EB-Tech Co. Ltd. bshan@eb-tech.com
Dr. Young-Chang Nho, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute, ycnho@kaeri.re.kr


USA:
Prof. Jay Laverne, University of Notre Dame, 314 Radiation laboratory, Notre Dame, Indiana, IN 46556, Laverne.1@nd.edu
Dr. James Wishart, Brookhaven National Laboatory, Chemistry Department, Upton, NY 11973, wishart@bnl.gov


France:
Prof. Jacqueline Belloni, CNRS-UPS, Laboratoire de Chimie Physique, Bat 349 Universite Paris-Sud, Orsay, Jacqueline.belloni@icp.u-psud.fr
Prof. Mehran Mostafavi, CNRS-UPS, Laboratoire de Chimie Physique, Bat 349 Universite Paris-Sud, Orsay, mehran.mostafavi@icp.u-psud.fr

Germany:
Dr. Sergej Naumov, IOM Institute fur Oberflachenmodifizierung, Permoserstrasse 15, D-04303 Leipzig, sergej.naumov@iom-leipzig.de

Poland:
Dr. Krysztof Bobrowski, Institute of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology, Dorodna 16, 03-195 Warsaw, kris@ichtj.waw.pl

Russia:
Prof. Viadimir Feldman, Moscow State University, Department of Chemistry, Moscow 119992, Feldman@rc.chem.msu.ru.
Ukraine:
Prof. Alexander Shyichuk, Bioorganic Chemistry Department, PreCarpathian University, shyichuk@il.if.ua


Canada:

Prof. Jean-Paul Jay Gerin, Department of Nuclear Medicine and Radiobiology, University of Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke (Quebec) J1H 5N4, Jean-Paul.Jay-Gerin@USherbrooke.ca

 

 

 
 
Index | Program | Invited seakers | Accommodations | Registration | Call For Paper | Tour | Contact Us